• oya logo

    100 West Monroe Street Port Washington, WI  53074  

    John Higgins 
    Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship Consortium Coordinator
    262-268-6074 John.Higgins@pwssd.k12.wi.us 

    John Duba
    Ozaukee Youth Apprenticeship Co-Coordinator
    262-268-6074   John.Duba@pwssd.k12.wi.us
      


    School OYA Coordinators    

                         Image                                                                                                                                            Homestead Accepting Nominations for Athletic Hall of Fame

              Cedarburg High School                                                            Grafton High School                                                          Homestead High School 
       
         Calie Neureuther, Asst. Principal                                        Greg Johnson, Guidance Counselor                         Matt Wolf,  Academic & Career Planning Coord.  
             
                   (262) 376-6245                                                                          (262) 376-5520                                                                       (262) 238-5891

      cneureuther@cedarburg.k12.wi.us                                            gjohnson@grafton.k12.wi.us                                                    mwolf@mtsd.k12.wi.us

     
                            Ozaukee HS Athletics                                                                     Port Washington High School                                                                     

           Northern Ozaukee High School                                           Port Washington High School                                              Random Lake High School

    John Odenwald, Business Ed. Dept. Chair                              Dan Solarzano, Asst. Principal                                  Michael Trimberger, District Administrator

                 262-692-2453 ext. 434                                                                 (262) 268-5512                                                                    (920) 447-3060

                jodenwald@nosd.edu                                                   Daniel.Solorzano@pwssd.k12.wi.us                                   mtrimberger@randomlake.k12.wi.us
     

                                                                                                         Related image

                                                                                              Cedar Grove - Belgium High School

                                                                                                                Josh Ketterhagen - Principal

                                                                                                                         (920) 668-8686

                                                                                                              jketterhagen@cgbrockets.com